Every teams that qualified to the Champions League knock out stage

Champions League Round of 16 draw. When is it?

Bayern, Benfica, Chelsea, Club Brugge, Dortmund, Frankfurt, Inter, Leipzig, Liverpool, Man City, Milan, Napoli, Paris Saint-Germain, Porto, Real Madrid and Tottenham all made it to the Champions League knock stage.

Group winners: Bayern, Benfica, Chelsea, Manchester City, Napoli, Porto, Real Madrid Tottenham.

Runner ups: Ac Milan, Club Brugge, Dortmund, Frankfurt, Inter Milan, Liepzig, Liverpool, PSG

Third place and the UEFA Europa League knockout round play-offs: Ajax, Barcelona, Juventus, Leverkusen, Salzburg, Sevilla, Shakhtar, Sporting CP

Fourth place and out of Europe: Atlético, Celtic, Copenhagen, Dinamo Zagreb, Maccabi Haifa, Marseille, Plzeň, Rangers.


The UEFA Champions League round of 16 draw is set to be on Monday, 7th November at 12:00 CET in Switzerland
The draw will be held at noon CET, or 6 a.m. ET (11 a.m. BST).

Champions League group stage top scorers

Mohammed Salah(Liverpool) and Kylian Mbappé (PSG) with 7 goals each are the Champions League group stage highest goal scorers followed by Lewandowski (Barcelona), Haaland (Manchester City) and Taremi (Porto) with 5 goals each.

And we could get to see a rematch of the last champions league final or maybe a rematch of the last round of 16 draw, PSG vs Real Madrid. Everything will be decided at Nyon, Switzerland on Monday.

 

 

Leave a Comment