ipl schedule

ipl schedule 2019 and 2020: Welcome to IPL schedule 2020. Check Complete IPL schedule 2019 and Timing details on Sports champic Website. All IPL Fans can get updates about the IPL schedule. Share with Your Fellows and Cricket Fans. Also, Watch Pak VS Aus Live Streaming.

IPL schedule

For all IPL Lovers, this is the Complete IPL schedule 2020. In Below Time Table You can Check Complete matches, Dates, and Location where will be match play. All Shared Matches will be played in the year 2020 and these all matches will be Start IN Night-Time.

IPL Date IPL Teams Venue Time
23rd March Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chennai (8:00 PM)
24th March Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Kolkata (4:00 PM)
24th March Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Mumbai (8:00 PM)
25th March Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Jaipur (8:00 PM)
26th March Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi (8:00 PM)
27th Match Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Kolkata (8:00 PM)
28th March Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Bangalore (8:00 PM)
29th March Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Hyderabad (8:00 PM)
30th March Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Mohali (4:00 PM)
30th March Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Delhi (8:00 PM)
31st March Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Hyderabad (4:00 PM)
31st March Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Chennai (8:00 PM)
1st April Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Mohali (8:00 PM)
2nd April Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Jaipur (8:00 PM)
3rd April Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mumbai (8:00 PM)
4th April Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Delhi (8:00 PM)
5th April Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Bangalore (8:00 PM)
6th April Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Chennai (4:00 PM)
6th April Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Hyderabad (8:00 PM)
7th April Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Bangalore (4:00 PM)
7th April Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Jaipur (8:00 PM)
8th April Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Mohali (8:00 PM)
9th April Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Chennai (8:00 PM)
10th April Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Mumbai (8:00 PM)
11th April Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Chennai (8:00 PM)
12th April Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Kolkata (8:00 PM)
13th April Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Mumbai (4:00 PM)
13th April Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mohali (8:00 PM)
14th April Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kolkata (4:00 PM)
14th April Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Hyderabad (8:00 PM)
15th April Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mumbai (8:00 PM)
16th April Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Mohali (8:00 PM)
17th April Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Hyderabad (8:00 PM)
18th April Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Delhi (8:00 PM)
19th April Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Kolkata (8:00 PM)
20th April Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Jaipur (4:00 PM)
20th April Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Delhi (8:00 PM)
21st April Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Hyderabad (4:00 PM)
21st April Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Bangalore (8:00 PM)
22nd April Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Jaipur (8:00 PM)
23rd April Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Chennai (8:00 PM)
24th April Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Bangalore (8:00 PM)
25th April Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Kolkata (8:00 PM)
26th April Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai (8:00 PM)
27th April Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Jaipur (8:00 PM)
28th April Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Delhi (4:00 PM)
28th April Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Kolkata (8:00 PM)
29th April Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Hyderabad (8:00 PM)
30th April Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore (8:00 PM)
1st May Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Chennai (8:00 PM)
2nd May  Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai (8:00 PM)
3rd May Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali (8:00 PM)
4th May Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi (4:00 PM)
4th May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore (8:00 PM)
5th May Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Mohali (4:00 PM)
5th May Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai (8:00 PM)
7th May Qualifier 1 Chennai (8:00 PM)
8th May Qualifier 2 Visakhapatnam (8:00 PM)
10th May Eliminator Visakhapatnam (8:00 PM)
12th May FINAL Hyderabad (8:00 PM)


For IPS Crazy Lovers This is the Correct Schedule. Share this IPL Schedule 2020 with all of your Cricket Lovers Friends. Share your Feedback aswell in Comment Box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *