psl schedule
in

Pakistan super league psl schedule 2020 – Pakistan super league

Pakistan super league schedule 2020: PSL is one of the interesting Series in Cricket because it’s a special series than others. PSLT20 is the Series in which different countries players played mix. This is amazing to see two different nation players in one team. The different franchise is involved in this Series and any franchise has its own team. Are you looking for Pakistan super league PSL schedule 2020?. Here we are going to share real information about the Pakistan super league PSL5 schedule. In this article, you can see all 34 PSL matches dates and times, location Stadium names. Get Real updates about PSL5 here. Also, Watch PSL 2020 Live Streaming.

PCB announced the Pakistan super league schedule. PCB Release Pakistan super league schedule that complete we shared here with you. Enjoy super league PSL schedule 2020 and also the PSL T20 Squads. If you want to see PSL schedule, teams, matches, and location. All 34 matches PSL schedule is below.

PSL 2020 Complete Schedule 

Here is the Complete PSL Schedule for the New Year where you will see that all matches will be played in Pakistan. PSL 202 matches will be played in National Stadium, Gaddafi Stadium, and Pindi Stadium. Check below the complete HBL PSL 2020 schedule. 

 

HBL PSL 2020 Schedule and Time

 

Day Date Match Time Stadium
Thursday 20-Feb Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Start time TBC National Stadium
Fri 21-Feb Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi 2pm-5.15pm National Stadium
Fri 21-Feb Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Saturday 22-Feb Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi 2pm-5.15pm National Stadium
Saturday 22-Feb Islamabad United v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 23-Feb Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators 2pm-5.15pm National Stadium
Sunday 23-Feb Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Wednesday 26-Feb Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi 7pm-10.15pm Multan Cricket Stadium
Thursday 27-Feb Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Fri 28-Feb Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings 2pm-5.15pm Multan Cricket Stadium
Fri 28-Feb Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Saturday 29-Feb Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators 2pm-5.15pm Multan Cricket Stadium
Saturday 29-Feb Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Sunday 01-Mar Islamabad United v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Monday 02-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Tuesday 03-Mar Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Wednesday 04-Mar Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Thursday 05-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Fri 06-Mar Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Saturday 07-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United 2pm-5.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Saturday 07-Mar Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 08-Mar Multan Sultans v Islamabad United 2pm-5.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Sunday 08-Mar Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Tuesday 10-Mar Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Wednesday 11-Mar Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Thursdays 12-Mar Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Fri 13-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Saturday 14-Mar Karachi Kings v Islamabad United 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Sunday 15-Mar Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars 2pm-5.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 15-Mar Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Tuesday 17-Mar Qualifier (1 & 2) 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Wednesday 18-Mar Eliminator 1 (3 & 4) 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 22-Mar Final start time TBC Gaddafi Stadium

PSL 5 Schedule Details

Here we share the real updates about the Pakistan super league schedule. This is the correct Pakistan super league PSL 5 schedule. All Dates and days names, Teams names and ground names are shared here. Keep Visit our website for more PSL Updates. We will try to provide you Correct and Fast information about HBL PSL. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.